Contact Us

Get Directions

cleveland.jpg450 Walker St. NE,
PO Box 2846
Cleveland, Tennessee  37320-2846

Phone: 423-479-9659
Fax: 423-339-5984

 


Staff Email:

Paul A. Dellinger, Executive Director  paul@clevelandhousingauthority.com

Linda Campbell, Finance Manager  linda@clevelandhousingauthority.com

Myra Byrd, HCV Manager   myra@clevelandhousingauthority.com

Lisa King, HCV Specialist  lisa@clevelandhousingauthority.com 

Stephanie Crossland, PIH Manager  stephanie@clevelandhousingauthority.com

Donna Lanier, Asst. PIH Manager   donna@clevelandhousingauthority.com

Gene Williams, Maintenance Foreman  gene@clevelandhousingauthority.com

Angela Lovett, PIH Specialist  angela@clevelandhousingauthority.com

Lea Smalley, Receptionist   lea@clevelandhousingauthority.com